UHD (Ulysse Hyper Distribution) is one of the major players in Tunisia’s retail sector. It all started on April 16, 2001 when UHD opened the first hypermarket in Tunisia under the Carrefour banner. The innovative concept of "everything under one roof", with its shopping & pleasure dimension, was a resounding success with customers.
 
Building on this success, UHD introduced, supermarket format which offers customers "the choice close to home".
 
Thanks  to  a steady pace of new store openings and the acquisition in 2006 of a local supermarket chain, UHD now has a widespread network of around 80 supermarkets well located throughout Tunisia. In addition, as part of the Carrefour Group’s multi-format strategy, all supermarkets became Carrefour Market and Carrefour Express, with a more dynamic growth as first direct impact.

Capitalizing on its alliance with world's number 2 distributor, UHD puts all  its professional expertise at the service of its customers and offers them choice, price and quality, requirements engraved in the fundamentals of UHD.

__________________________________________________________________________________________ 

Address:       
 
 
 
 
Phone:   
Fax:
Website:
Ulysse Hyper Distribution
 
Angle RN9 - RN10

2046 Sidi Daoud, BP 359 - La Marsa
  
+216 70 011 000 - +216 70 938 000
+216 70 939 591

www.carrefourtunisie.com
                     
__________________________________________________________________________________________

 
 


 
Copyright 2011 UTIC Group . All rights reserved

La société UHD (Ulysse Hyper Distribution) est l’un des acteurs majeurs de la grande distribution en Tunisie. Tout a commencé le 16 avril 2001 lorsque UHD a ouvert le premier Hypermarché en Tunisie, sous l’enseigne Carrefour. Le concept novateur du "Tout sous le même toit", de par sa dimension shopping-plaisir, a connu un succès retentissant auprès des clients. Forte de cette réussite, UHD a introduit le format Supermarché qui propose aux clients "Le choix près de chez eux".
 
Grâce à un rythme soutenu d’ouverture de nouveaux magasins, et à l’acquisition en 2006 d’une chaîne de supermarchés locale, UHD dispose aujourd’hui d’un réseau capillaire de plus de 80 supermarchés répartis à travers toute la Tunisie. En outre, dans le cadre de la stratégie multi-format mono-enseigne du Groupe Carrefour, le parc de supermarchés a été entièrement converti sous les bannières Carrefour Market et Carrefour Express, avec pour impact direct une dynamisation de la croissance.
 
Capitalisant sur son alliance avec le numéro 2 mondial de la distribution, UHD met tout son savoir-faire Métier au service de ses clients et leur offre choix, prix et qualité, exigences gravées dans les fondamentaux de la société UHD.

__________________________________________________________________________________________ 

Adresse:      
 
 
 
 
Tél:   
Fax:
Site:
Ulysse Hyper Distribution
 
Angle RN9 - RN10

2046 Sidi Daoud, BP 359 - La Marsa
  
+216 70 011 000 / +216 70 938 000
+216 70 939 591

www.carrefourtunisie.com
                     
__________________________________________________________________________________________

 
 


 
Copyright 2011 UTIC . Tous droits réservés