Carrefour adopts government initiative and presents a range of recyclable bags  
  The government's decision banning single-use plastic bags can only allow Carrefour Tunisia to continue its commitment to ecology by offering a range of reusable bags, suitable for all uses and needs...  
 
05/05/2017 Learn more  
Agreement between the UTIC Group and the Austrian Mayr-Melnhof Packaging (MMP)  
  The UTIC Group is pleased to announce its strategic merger in Tunisia with the Austrian Group Mayr-Melnhof Packaging (MMP) for cardboard packaging activities.  
 
02/05/2017 Learn more  
The UTIC Group (Ulysse Trading & Industrial Companies) that I have the honor to preside today, has become in a little more than 4 decades, a major player in the Tunisian economy, present throughout the country through six divisions:

  • Distribution
  • Trading
  • Cosmetics
  • Electromechanical
  • Packaging
  • Tourism 
The UTIC Group is built on a corporate culture. A culture firmly entrenched on common-sense coupled with a constant desire to do things in accordance with all the proper rules. That is certainly Taoufik Chaïbi, the founder of the group’s mark. This culture that he succeeded in instilling became over time the trademark of the group.
 
Thus, the UTIC Group naturally became the local partner - and regional one - for major international brands with which it practices "open book" management, by giving priority every day a little more, to a decentralized, autonomous management model, based on the respect of commitments and on the establishment of simple and transparent rules.
 
A fact singular enough to be raised, the UTIC Group has established a Supervisory Board in charge of good governance issues at the heart of its culture. A culture that led to its development and which gives it its current legitimacy. A culture that I wish to promote, and one that I would like to frame in a long lasting process.

This culture is reflected in the company’s values and mindset. It is this mindset that allows us to build and maintain our relationships with strong partners, talented collaborators, and ultimately, a growing number of customers.

Nabil Chaïbi  
Supervisory Board  Chairman




 
No events available.
 
Copyright 2011 UTIC Group . All rights reserved

Carrefour adopte l'initiative gouvernementale et présente une gamme de sacs de caisse recyclables  
  La décision gouvernementale interdisant les sacs plastiques à usage unique ne peut que permettre à Carrefour Tunisie de poursuivre son engagement pour l'écologie en proposant toute une gamme de sacs réutilisables et adaptés à tous les usages et les besoins...  
 
Le 05/05/2017 En savoir plus  
Accord entre le Groupe UTIC et l'Autrichien Mayr-Melnhof Packaging (MMP)  
  Le Groupe UTIC est heureux d'annoncer son rapprochement stratégique en Tunisie avec le Groupe autrichien Mayr-Melnhof Packaging (MMP) pour les activités d'emballage en carton.  
 
Le 02/05/2017 En savoir plus  
Le Groupe UTIC (Ulysse Trading & Industrial Companies) que j'ai l'honneur de présider aujourd'hui est devenu, en un peu plus de 4 décennies, un acteur majeur de l'économie tunisienne présent sur l'ensemble du pays à travers 6 pôles d'activité :

  • Distribution
  • Négoce
  • Cosmétiques
  • Électromécanique
  • Emballage
  • Tourisme

Le Groupe UTIC c'est une culture d'entreprise. Une culture profondément empreinte de bon sens et doublée d'un souci constant de faire les choses dans les règles de l'art. C'est là, assurément, la griffe de Taoufik Chaïbi, le fondateur du Groupe. Cette culture qu'il a su instiller est devenue au fil du temps la marque de fabrique du Groupe.

C'est ainsi que le Groupe UTIC a pu naturellement devenir le partenaire local – et régional – de grandes marques et enseignes internationales avec qui il pratique une gestion “open book” ; en privilégiant, chaque jour un peu plus, un modèle de gestion décentralisée, autonome, fondée sur le respect des engagements et en instituant des règles simples et transparentes.

Fait suffisamment singulier pour être relevé, le Groupe UTIC s'est doté d'un Conseil de Surveillance qui vient parachever les questions de bonne gouvernance qui sont au cœur même de sa culture. Celle qui a présidé à son développement et qui lui confère sa légitimité actuelle. Celle que j'entends aujourd'hui promouvoir et inscrire dans la durée.

Cette culture se traduit par des valeurs et un état d'esprit. C'est cet état d'esprit qui permet de construire et pérenniser nos relations, avec des partenaires forts, des collaborateurs de talents et, au final, des clients chaque jour plus nombreux.

Nabil Chaïbi
Président du Conseil de Surveillance
 



 
Aucune événement disponible.
 
Copyright 2011 UTIC . Tous droits réservés